Welcome to The Quizbowl Resource Center

The Quizbowl Resource Center is the most complete resource for quizbowl information, where you can find upcoming tournaments to attend, tournament statistics, archived questions, and forum discussions.

Find upcoming tournaments

Find tournaments within miles of

All upcoming tournaments in

More search options

QBNotify email notification service

Upcoming tournaments

Saturday December 14, 2019

Sunday December 15, 2019

Ongoing tournaments

Monday September 30, 2019 - Monday February 03, 2020

Monday October 07, 2019 - Saturday January 18, 2020

Thursday October 10, 2019 - Thursday February 20, 2020

Saturday October 12 - Saturday December 14, 2019

Wednesday October 16, 2019 - Saturday March 07, 2020

Tuesday November 19, 2019 - Saturday January 25, 2020

Wednesday November 20, 2019 - Thursday January 23, 2020

Tuesday December 03, 2019 - Tuesday February 25, 2020