Welcome to The Quizbowl Resource Center

The Quizbowl Resource Center is the most complete resource for quizbowl information, where you can find upcoming tournaments to attend, tournament statistics, archived questions, and forum discussions.

Find upcoming tournaments

Find tournaments within miles of

All upcoming tournaments in

More search options

QBNotify email notification service

Upcoming tournaments

Saturday January 25, 2020

Ongoing tournaments

Monday September 30, 2019 - Monday February 03, 2020

Thursday October 10, 2019 - Thursday February 20, 2020

Wednesday October 16, 2019 - Saturday March 07, 2020

Tuesday November 12, 2019 - Monday February 03, 2020

Tuesday November 19, 2019 - Saturday January 25, 2020

Tuesday December 03, 2019 - Tuesday February 25, 2020

Tuesday January 07 - Saturday February 22, 2020

Wednesday January 08 - Wednesday February 19, 2020