PACE Officers 2015-2016

Anything that's on topic but doesn't fit elsewhere, including related events that might be of interest to quizbowl players (KMO, Science Bowl, etc).
Post Reply
Posts: 333
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 8:14 pm
Location: Stanford, CA

PACE Officers 2015-2016

Post by marianna » Mon Jul 13, 2015 12:36 pm

The Partnership for Academic Competition Excellence is proud to announce its new Board of Directors for the 2015-2016 term. We thank the officers for volunteering their efforts for these positions. Together, we're looking forward to a great year!

President: Mike Bentley
Treasurer: David Reinstein
Secretary: Joe Nutter
Vice President of Editing: Jordan Brownstein
Vice President of Tournament Direction: Mike Sorice
Vice President of Outreach: Nicholas Karas
Vice President of Technology: Andrew Feist
Director of Communications: Marianna Zhang
Member At-Large: Bernadette Spencer

Please feel free to contact me with any inquiries regarding PACE at <>.
Marianna Zhang
Hunter '14 | Chicago '18 | Stanford '23

User avatar
Mike Bentley
Posts: 5672
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2006 11:03 pm
Location: Bellevue, WA

Re: PACE Officers 2015-2016

Post by Mike Bentley » Mon Jul 13, 2015 2:26 pm

I'm excited to be returning as President of PACE for this upcoming year. We hope to put on another great NSC and to expand our outreach efforts. Look for more details soon.
Mike Bentley
Treasurer, Partnership for Academic Competition Excellence
Adviser, Quizbowl Team at University of Washington
University of Maryland, Class of 2008

Post Reply