PACE Officers 2014-2015

Anything that's on topic but doesn't fit elsewhere, including related events that might be of interest to quizbowl players (KMO, Science Bowl, etc).
Post Reply
User avatar
Geriatric trauma
Posts: 1155
Joined: Thu May 05, 2011 5:48 pm
Location: Chicago, Illinois

PACE Officers 2014-2015

Post by Geriatric trauma » Mon Jul 14, 2014 2:24 pm

The Partnership for Academic Competition Excellence is proud to announce that the following members will be serving as its officers for the 2014-2015 term. We thank the officers for volunteering for their roles and look forward to a great year!

President: Matt Jackson
Treasurer: Mike Bentley
Secretary: Jacob Wasserman
Vice President of Editing: Auroni Gupta
Vice President of Technology: Stephen Eltinge
Vice President of Outreach: Nicholas Karas
Vice President of Tournament Direction: Matt Weiner
Director of Communications: Ryan Rosenberg
Member At-large: Bernadette Spencer
Ryan Rosenberg
North Carolina '16 | Ardsley '12

Post Reply