2011-2012 PACE Board of Directors

Dormant threads from the high school sections are preserved here.

2011-2012 PACE Board of Directors

Postby Galstaff, Sorceror of Light » Mon Jul 18, 2011 10:36 am

Hello, everyone! In my first post as the new Vice President of Communications, I am pleased to announce the rest of the 2011-2012 PACE Board of Directors:

President - Mike Bentley
Secretary - George Berry
Treasurer - Aaron Rosenberg
Vice President of Editing - Chris Ray
Vice President of Tournament Direction - Matt Weiner
Vice President of Outreach - Isaac Hirsch
Vice President of Technology - Dan Goff
Member-at-Large - Fred Morlan

I'd also like to take this opportunity to make my email address available to anyone who may need to reach me: sangelo147 at gmail dot com.

We're all very excited about this opportunity and hope to make this a great year for PACE.
Sarah Angelo,
Maggie L. Walker Governor's School 2010 / UVA 2014 / VCU School of Education 2016
Young Reader Literature and Middle School Literature, Pop Music, & Mythology Subject Editor, NAQT
Member, PACE
Member, ACF
User avatar
Galstaff, Sorceror of Light
Forums Staff: Moderator
Posts: 2145
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2007 5:40 pm
Location: Richmond, VA

Return to High school area archives

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests