Switch to full style
Dormant threads from the high school sections are preserved here.
Topic locked

Board staff: 2013-2014

Wed Sep 18, 2013 12:26 am

The board staff through September 30, 2014 is as follows:

Chief Administrator: Andrew Hart

Administrators: Rob Carson, Susan Ferrari, Pat Freeburn, Jeff Hoppes, Chris Ray, Matt Weiner

Moderators: Sarah Angelo, Will Butler, Mike Cheyne, Kyle Haddad-Fonda, Daniel Hothem, Jasper Lee, Jon Pinyan, Max Schindler

We thank departing staffers Dan Goff and Mike Sorice for their service.

Please direct any questions or concerns about the forums to Andrew Hart. Thanks.

Re: Board staff: 2013-2014

Wed Sep 18, 2013 12:38 am

Hey everyone. Just wanted to let you know that you can contact me with your questions or concerns at hartam@gmail.com.
Topic locked