NAQT Invitational Series #122

Target level: High school

Season primarily used: 2012-2013

Tournaments using this set

Saturday December 01, 2012

Saturday December 15, 2012

  • EnIAC II at Raleigh, NC High school tournament in Raleigh, North Carolina

Wednesday January 09 - Saturday March 09, 2013

Saturday January 19, 2013

Saturday February 02, 2013

Friday February 08 - Saturday February 09, 2013

Saturday March 16, 2013

Saturday April 13, 2013

This entry is owned by Jeff Hoppes.