2018 IQBT NASAT

Target level: High school

Season primarily used: 2017-2018

Tournaments using this set

Saturday June 16 - Sunday June 17, 2018

  • 2018 NASAT at University of Kentucky High school tournament

Saturday June 30, 2018

Saturday July 14 - Sunday July 15, 2018

Sunday July 15, 2018

  • NASAT @ Penn at University of Pennsylvania Open tournament in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Saturday July 28 - Sunday July 29, 2018

Saturday August 04 - Sunday August 05, 2018

Sunday August 12, 2018

  • NASAT @ Penn Part 2 at University of Pennsylvania Open tournament in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Saturday August 18, 2018

This entry is owned by Fred Morlan.