NAQT Invitational Series #168

Target level: High school

Season primarily used: 2017-2018

Tournaments using this set

Saturday September 30, 2017

Monday October 09, 2017 - Monday March 12, 2018

Saturday October 14, 2017

Saturday November 04, 2017

Saturday November 11, 2017

Saturday November 18, 2017

Saturday December 02, 2017

  • VCU Winter X at VCU High school tournament in Richmond, Virginia

Saturday December 09, 2017

  • GINVIT 2017 at University of Minnesota High school tournament in Minneapolis, Minnesota

Saturday January 06, 2018

  • Bronco Bowl III at Rancho Bernardo High School High school tournament in San Diego, California

Saturday January 13, 2018

Saturday February 17, 2018

This entry is owned by Jeff Hoppes.