NAQT Invitational Series #167A

Target level: High school

Season primarily used: 2017-2018

Tournaments using this set

Saturday September 09, 2017

Saturday September 16, 2017

Saturday September 23, 2017

Saturday September 30, 2017

Saturday October 07, 2017

  • Indiana Kickoff at William Henry Harrison High School High school tournament in West Lafayette, Indiana

Saturday October 14, 2017

Saturday October 21, 2017

Saturday October 28, 2017

Saturday November 11, 2017

  • EPIC WIN 2017 at East Palestine High School High school tournament in East Palestine, Ohio

Tuesday November 28, 2017 - Tuesday March 06, 2018

Saturday December 02, 2017

This entry is owned by Jeff Hoppes.