2011 Fall Novice Tournament

Target level: High school

Season primarily used: 2011-2012

Tournaments using this set

Saturday October 01, 2011

  • Wake-Up Call II at Northwestern High school tournament in Evanston, Illinois

Saturday October 08, 2011

Saturday October 15, 2011

Saturday October 22, 2011

Saturday October 29, 2011

Saturday November 05, 2011

Saturday November 12, 2011

Tuesday November 15, 2011

Saturday November 19, 2011

  • BELLISARIUS at Bellarmine College Preparatory High school tournament in San Jose, California

Saturday December 17, 2011

This entry is owned by Jeffrey Hill.