NAQT Invitational Series #163A

Target level: High school

Season primarily used: 2016-2017

Tournaments using this set

Saturday January 07, 2017

Saturday January 21, 2017

Saturday February 04, 2017

Saturday February 11, 2017

Saturday February 25, 2017

Thursday March 09, 2017

Saturday March 11, 2017

Saturday March 18, 2017

Saturday April 01, 2017

Saturday April 15, 2017

This entry is owned by Jeff Hoppes.