NAQT Invitational Series #162

Target level: High school

Season primarily used: 2016-2017

Tournaments using this set

Saturday December 03, 2016

Saturday January 07, 2017

Wednesday January 11 - Wednesday February 15, 2017

Saturday January 14, 2017

Saturday January 21, 2017

Saturday January 28, 2017

Saturday February 04, 2017

Saturday February 11, 2017

Saturday February 18, 2017

Saturday February 25, 2017

Saturday March 11, 2017

Saturday April 01, 2017

This entry is owned by Jeff Hoppes.