NAQT Invitational Series #120

Target level: High school

Season primarily used: 2012-2013

Tournaments using this set

Saturday October 20, 2012

Saturday October 27, 2012

  • Cavalier Classic 15 at University of Virginia High school tournament in Charlottesville, Virginia
  • IHOP II at Irvine High School High school tournament in Irvine, California

Saturday November 10, 2012

Saturday November 17, 2012

  • Bull Bowl 12 at University at Buffalo North Campus High school tournament

Saturday December 08, 2012

  • 2012 Cal Classic at UC Berkeley High school tournament in Berkeley, California

Saturday February 02, 2013

Saturday February 16, 2013

Saturday March 09, 2013

Saturday March 16, 2013

Wednesday May 01, 2013

This entry is owned by bchiang.